Pals with Paws

Riley here, in case you guys are tired of seeing pictures of me all the time, I thought I’d introduce a few of my buddies. Dog parks are my favourite place to be, sometimes it’s good to have other dogs to run around with and to do the things you just can’t do with hoomans.

Today, I’d like you to meet Patches! He’s one special Jack Russell Terrier and at 13 years has no problem keeping up with me. He’s one happy-go-lucky-friendly-tail-wagging ball of  energy!

Patches and I just love to chase each other around the yard. In fact, when we first met, we snuck into the neighbours yard and had a field day! The only way for our mommys to bring us back was to tempt us with bacon..yum!

I decided to start off with Patches as he was one of the first dogs I met! I was still a shy little puppy at the time and was weary of other dogs-  I wouldn’t get near em’! It was only after meeting Patches and two other special doggies, did I realized how much fun I could have!

Here are some pics of our first meeting:

Oh, so that’s how it’s done. Interesting…

Let’s go again!

Need a breather.. I wonder if he’ll find me here.

Peek-a-boo!

Posted on May 7, 2013, in Pals with Paws and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

