Pals With Paws

Meet Myles! He’s one of my newest bestest friends ever. Funny story how we met:

Well, I was minding my own business in the backyard when all of a sudden a husky jumped over the fence! Whoa! He told me he pulled out of his owner’s grip so he could come say hi. I’m always looking for a new friend to play with so I couldn’t be happier! Silly mommy got scared. She later explained that guests usually ring the doorbell to come in. I know that, but we dogs like to do things the convenient way (ie. jumping over fences).

Without further ado, heerresssss Myles!

Kisses!

Sneak attack!

Okay. Okay.. I surrender..

Sorry for the lack of still shots, when Myles comes over it’s all play! Maybe mommy will get some better shots on our next play date.

Posted on May 11, 2013, in Pals with Paws, The Rest and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

