Sheltie Quirks: the Stink-Eye

We shelties have mastered the art of the stink-eye. Has your human ever said or asked something that just didn’t make sense? Hit em with the stink-eye! Sometimes all it takes is a look to let them know you’re not having it! I usually send mommy a look when she won’t quit bugging me. I don’t need that pesky camera in my face while I’m getting my beauty sleep!

Here are two prime examples of the stink-eye:

Look at what you’ve done.

I’m trying to sleep here!

Mommy and I would like to try something new and a bit more interactive. If any of you guys have perfected the stink-eye as well we’d love to see it! Feel free to send me an email at: rileythesheltie@outlook.com!

Posted on May 29, 2013, in Behaviour and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

