Another trip to the Beach!

Spent a day at the beach last weekend! The water was too cold for the humans, but I was brave enough to get my feet wet. Here are some pics of my adventure!

Posted on August 9, 2013, in Pictures and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. I haven’t been to the beach for ages! My people need to go soon …. they get annoyed at me because if I get wet I try to dry myself on the sand and get absolutely covered.
    You look quite clean to be honest, how do you do it?!
    x

    • Those silly humans- don’t they know that that’s the best way to dry off? 😉 I only got my feet wet this time or I would’ve done the same thing too!

  2. Wow looks like a lot of fun!

  3. Looks like a lot of fun – Sophie is going to the beach this weekend too!

Leave a Reply

