Chobi Cat

Chobi would like to go outside. How can you say no to that face?

Posted on August 21, 2013, in Chobi Cat and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Riley gets along with kitties?

    • He’s only met two cats so far. He was a puppy when he met the first cat, who was already used to dogs so they got along fine. Unfortunately, Chobi is scared of Riley so he always hides when we visit. Not that I blame him, Riley is a huge ball of energy :p

  2. My cat would give me that face if they want to go out to balcony. The answer from me is, ok ok! 😉

  3. I would like to have a cat too!

    • I wish Chobi was mine but I’m allergic to cats. He belongs to my cousin, so whenever I go visit I pop in some allergies pills just so I can cuddle with Chobi. He’s a very sweet cat 🙂

Leave a Reply

