Riley-saur!

Mommy stumbled across this Halloween costume and couldn’t resist buying it for me! Unfortunately, it doesn’t quite fit: my body is too long and my head is too small. Oh well, it was on sale and the humans get a good laugh at me running around with my green tail wagging. Anything to make em happy right?

Posted on October 1, 2013, in Pictures and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. HAHAHAHA!!!!! I love it!!! I think it fits just fine! 😉

  2. Riley – you are a loon:) But I hope you get lots of treats rather than tricks:)

  3. Riley,this is the cutest! Sophie was thinking of dressing up as a dinosaur or as a minion from Despicable Me!

Leave a Reply

