My new fishy friend!

Mommy got a betta fish for her birthday! He’s feisty that’s for sure.

Though, I do have a small confession.. It actually took me a few days to notice him! Mommy, thought I was going crazy when I “randomly” started barking at the table. It was only later that the silly human figured out that I was trying to warn her about the new stranger in the house!

She then lifted me up and let me take a good look at him. After inspecting him carefully, I’ve decided he can stay.

Posted on February 6, 2014, in The Rest and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Hi Riley. I like your new friend. I’m glad you checked him out most thoroughly–excellent job!

  2. Riley you are super cute! Biscuit says hello!

  3. Very generous of you Riley! What a funny little thing, he very pretty, but what does he smell like?
    ~lickies, Ludo!

Leave a Reply

